FREQUENTLY USED LINKS

ADMINISTRATION

Mike Paredes (Mr. P) | Principal | mparedes@sandi.net

Alex Villalobos |Vice Principal | avillalobos@sandi.net

Antwon Lincoln | Vice Principal | antwonlincoln@sandi.net

COUNSELING

Kelsey Bradshaw | Head Counselor | kbradshaw@sandi.net

Kim George | Counselor | kgeorge@sandi.net

Belen Bahena | Counselor | bbahena@sandi.net

Shauna VanBemmel | Counselor | svanbemmel@sandi.net

David Malo | Counselor | dmalo@sandi.net

OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

Marie Byrd | Administrative Assistant | mbyrd@sandi.net

Norma Smith | School Clerk | nsmith@sandi.net

Fabi Dunker | Site Tech | fdunker@sandi.net

Rosa Penamoya | Attendance & Enrollment | rpenamoya@sandi.net

Johana Chavez | Registrar | jchavez1@sandi.net

Lynn Miles | Librarian | lmiles1@sandi.net

Lucy Alonzo | Financial Clerk | lalonzo@sandi.net

Javier Gonzalez | Computer Assistant | jgonzalez2@sandi.net

Jenny Lasser | School Nurse | jlasser@sandi.net

Sharon Neil | Health Tech | sneil2@sandi.net

John Hutsel | Campus Security Assistant | jhutsel@sandi.net

Terry Stonebraker | Campus Security Assistant | tstonebraker@sandi.net

Class Advisors 2021-2022

Class of 2022 | Samantha Cruz | scruz1@sandi.net

Class of 2023 | TBD

Class of 2024 | Justin Nguyen | jnguyen@sandi.net

Class of 2025 | Jonathan Schiller | jschiller@sandi.net

Together Let's Win This Day!