Knox 6th Grade




Knox Choice Board

Knox Choice Board

Period 4 Choice Board Time: 8:15-8:35

Period 5 Choice Board Time: 10:32-10:52

Period 6 Choice Board Time: 11:55-12:15

Want to Learn More about PrimeTime?Check out this Video!

Primetime Promo.mp4

Click the Pictures Below to Access Online School Programs

Weekly Assignment for Core Classes

Q4 6th Grade Weekly Tasks

Weekly Assignments for Elective Classes

Q4 6th Grade Elective Weekly Tasks

Contact Your 6th Grade Teachers

Escriba: kescriba@sandi.net

Grocott: mgrocott@sandi.net

Helewa: dhelewa@sandi.net

Hill: jhill@sandi.net

Hodge-Bitton: shodge@sandi.net

Jones: djones7@sandi.net

Munoz: kmunoz1@sandi.net

Peretto: eperetto@sandi.net

Peoples: dpeoples@sandi.net

Pruitt: cpruitt@sandi.net

Rubira: erubira@sandi.net


Need Help? - Teacher Office Hours

Brag Tag Achievement Board: What Will You Receive?

6th Grade Assembly

May 10, 12, 13

Need Help From Teachers: 6th Grade Teacher Office Hours

Need Technology Help?


Click on the picture and look through slides below for many tutorial videos!


Need Help From the Student Center ?

Need to speak to the student center? Click on the bulldog in order to complete an S.S.R. form

Looking for Mrs. Palmer,

Mr. Mac or Ms. Bird?

Click the blue button to go to their digital classrooms!

Resources

Click here to go to our Family Resource Page

Haga clic aquí para ir a nuestra página de recursos familiares


Use this page to help YOU keep your best YOU shining through! We have creative ideas, trending apps, & fun challenges. Whether you're working & need a break, want some motivation, or are focused on becoming a more amazing YOU, this page can help!