School Board

The School Board is a consultative group of people who are committed to the school and willing to work for the good of the school and parish. The school board helps the principal and pastor establish policies that provide direction for the school.

2018-2019 School Board

President - Dave Sowers

Vice President - Jason O'Malley

Secretary - Sherri Peters

Thank you for your service to our school family!