Welcome to the Sebago Team!

Sebago Team Teachers:

Math: Humanities: Science: Inclusion:

Michael Tatro Katya Pardue (7th) Melissa Gosselin Kaitlyn Leeman

Gretchen Hansen Gwyneth Nicholson (8th) Michaela Lamarre John Dostal


  • Check out some of our 8th-grader's reports on American civil rights leaders HERE.
  • Check out some of our 7th-graders podcasts on immigration on Sound Cloud and iTunes!
Sebago Info/Homework
Sebago Team Supply List