2019 inductions

RVATA35 welcomed teachers new to the profession or new to the province into the Alberta Teachers' Association on the evening of March 12, 2020.

The evening was presided over by Local President Andrea McLeod, aided by District Representative Karen Nakaska. Greetings were brought by Rocky View School Board trustee Judi Hunter, by Murray Besenski on behalf of Rocky View Schools, and from ATA President, Jason Schilling.

The Local thanks the efforts of the Social Committee and Chair Tara Hyrsak in preparing and hosting this event.