7th Grade

Our Team

Shane Barker

sbarker@rsu71.org ext. 122 -Science


Kevin Coombs

kcoombs@rsu71.org ext. 118 -ELA


Susan Duff

sduff@rsu71.org ext. 117 -Math

Click this link for Ms. Duff's website


Melinda Larrabee

mlarrabee@rsu71.org ext. 119 -ELA/Social Studies

Please request to join Mrs.Larrabee's closed Facebook group by clicking this link


Chris LaValle

clavalle@rsu71.org ext. 121 -Social Studies


Kelley Littlefield

klittlefield@rsu71.org ext. 116 -Science

Please request to join Mrs. Littlefield's closed Facebook group by clicking this link


Diane Russo

drusso@rsu71.org ext. 120 -Special Education



Maureen Ferriter

mferriter@rsu71.org ext. 123 -Guidance


David Wessels

dwessels@rsu71.org -Garden


Chad Larrabee

clarrabee@rsu71.org ext. 124 -JMG


Jason Bannister

jbannister@rsu71.org ext. 101 -Performing Arts


Samantha Maheu

smahue@rsu71.org ext. 102 -Visual Art

Please "like" the Art Facebook Page!


Sarah Joy

sjoy@rsu71.org ext. 100 -Library


Dawn Preston

dpreston@rsu71.org ext. 114 -Wellness


Wendy Reed and Henri Bouchard

wreed@rsu71.org ext. 134 & hbouchard@rsu71.org ext. 135 -P.E.