7th Grade

Please visit this site to stay connected with 7th grade remote learning!

Our Team

Martha Conway-Cole

mconwaycole@rsu71.org ext. 122 -SS/ELA


Kevin Coombs

kcoombs@rsu71.org ext. 118 -ELA


Susan Duff

sduff@rsu71.org ext. 117 -Math

Click this link for Ms. Duff's website


Matthew Greaney

mgreaney@rsu71.org ext. 115 Science & Math


Chris LaValle

clavalle@rsu71.org ext. 121 -Social Studies


Kelley Littlefield

klittlefield@rsu71.org ext. 116 -Science


Bob Allshouse

rallshouse@rsu71.org ext. 120 -Special Education

Terry Kuzell

tkuzell@rsu71.org ext. 120- Special Education


Miriam Lobo

mlobo@rsu71.org ext. 124


Maureen Ferriter

mferriter@rsu71.org ext. 123 -Guidance


David Wessels

dwessels@rsu71.org -Garden


Chad Larrabee

clarrabee@rsu71.org ext. 124 -JMG


Jason Bannister

jbannister@rsu71.org ext. 101 -Theatre Arts


Samantha Maheu

smahue@rsu71.org ext. 102 -Visual Art

Please "like" the Art Facebook Page!


Steve Groening

sgroening@rsu71.org ext. 107- Technology Ed.


Sarah Joy

sjoy@rsu71.org ext. 100 -Library


Dawn Preston

dpreston@rsu71.org ext. 114 -Wellness


Wendy Reed and Henri Bouchard

wreed@rsu71.org ext. 134 & hbouchard@rsu71.org ext. 135 -P.E.