Staff Directory

Office Staff

Principal: Andre Hargunani

Andre.Hargunani@rsd.edu

Assistant Principal: Kelly Lindsley

Kelly.Lindsley@rsd.edu

Administrative Assistant: Eli Cuello

Elias.Cuello@rsd.edu

Counselor: Diana Patitucci

Diana.Patitucci@rsd.edu

Counselor: Debby Hazen

Debby.Hazen@rsd.edu

Lead Secretary: Heidi Bird

Heidi.Bird@rsd.edu

ASB Secretary: Kathryn Kopsho

Kathryn.Kopsho@rsd.edu

Attendance Secretary: Tammi Trimm

Tammi.Trimm@rsd.edu

Nurse: Danielle Harvey

Danielle.Harvey@rsd.edu

Speech Language Pathologist: Connie Simpson

Connie.Simpson@rsd.edu

Occupational Therapist: Dina Cohen

Dina.Cohen@rsd.edu

School Resource Officer: Nick Letourneau

EMSSecure@rsd.edu


Teachers

Kayla Akers- Mathematics

Kayla.Akers@rsd.edu

Monty Bowen- Physical Education

Monty.Bowen@rsd.edu

Mike Boynton- Art, CAD, Leadership

Michael.Boynton@rsd.edu

Mike Bryan- Band

Michael.Bryan@rsd.edu

John Cowen- Physical Education

John.Cowen@rsd.edu

Debbie Ellefson- Science

Debbie.Ellefson@rsd.edu

Jared Farley- Science

Jared.Farley@rsd.edu

Troy Fulton- Mathematics

Troy.Fulton@rsd.edu

David Holmberg- Computer Science, Technology, Broadcasting

David.Holmberg@rsd.edu

Rhonda Howard- Librarian

Rhonda.Howard@rsd.edu

Chris Jacobs- Social Studies

Chris.Jacobs@rsd.edu

Becky Jensen- Special Education

Rebekah.Jensen@rsd.edu

Jeff Julio- Health, Physical Education

Jeff.Julio@rsd.edu

Jeremy Kinlock- Social Studies

Jeremy.Kinlock@rsd.edu

Shelly Kok- Special Education

Shelly.Kok@rsd.edu

Candace Low- Special Education

Candace.Low@rsd.edu

Becky MacBeth- Mathematics

Becky.MacBeth@rsd.edu

Mike MacBeth- Makerspace, Robotics, Engineering

Mike.MacBeth@rsd.edu

Cheri Masters- Instructional Coach

Cheri.Masters@rsd.edu

Stephen Miller- English, Leadership

Stephen.Miller@rsd.edu

McKenzie Munn - English

McKenzie.Munn@rsd.edu

Kelly Nelson- Science

Kelly.L.Nelson@rsd.edu

Denise Poston- Social Studies

Denise.Poston@rsd.edu

Kaci Presnell- English, Social Studies

Kaci.Presnell@rsd.edu

Mindy Reddick- English, Drama

Melinda.Reddick@rsd.edu

Marla Reynolds- Social Studies

Marla.Reynolds2@rsd.edu

Rachel Roloff- English

Rachel.Roloff@rsd.edu

Margie Roueche- Social Studies

Margie.Roueche@rsd.edu

Jessica Saddler- Science

Jessica.Saddler@rsd.edu

Tami Shea- Mathematics

Tami.Shea@rsd.edu

Trisha Snow- English, Drama, World Language

Trisha.Snow@rsd.edu

CJ Tatman- Orchestra, Choir, Health

Christina.Tatman@rsd.edu

Sasha Tiffany- Mathematics, Science

Sasha.Tiffany@rsd.edu

Trudy Tkach- Mathematics

Trudy.Tkach@rsd.edu

Rosalinda Torres- Spanish

Rosalinda.Torres@rsd.edu

Kristin Walker- English, Leadership

Kristin.Walker@rsd.edu

Keziah Watson- Science

Keziah.Watson@rsd.edu


Para-Educators

Elaine Leam - Health Room

Elaine.Leam@rsd.edu

Lynsey Stiver - Library

Lynsey.Stiver@rsd.edu

Erin Morrow - Special Ed Resource

Erin.Morrow@rsd.edu

Michelle Brown - Special Ed Structured

Michelle.Brown@rsd.edu

Debbie Clayton - Special Ed Structured

Debbie.Clayton@rsd.edu

Kurt Lyso - Special Ed Structured

Kurt.Lyso@rsd.edu

Alison Nipper - Special Ed Structured

Alison.Nipper@rsd.edu

Kelly O'Leary - Special Ed Structured

Kelly.Oleary@rsd.edu

Jane Dalton - English Language Learners

Jane.Dalton@rsd.edu

Lindsey Schifferl - In School Suspension

Lindsey.Schifferl@rsd.edu


Cafeteria

Tammy Fowler

Tammy.Fowler@rsd.edu

Tonya Phillips

Tonya.Phillips@rsd.edu

Hwayoung Lim

Lim.Hwayoung@rsd.edu

Stephanie Gonzalez

Stephanie.Gonzalez@rsd.edu