Freshman Team A

Mrs. Speakes, Freshman A.P.

Mrs. Lee-Black, Freshman Dean

Rundall, Don, JHS Principal

Rachele Edwards, Secretary

Mrs. Juno, 9 A Counselor


Teachers

Ms. N. Allen Music

naomi.allen@rps205.com

Ms. Anderson-Bougie English

Kaitlyn.bougie@rps205.com

Mr. Babcock C.C.R.

shawn.babcock@rps205.com

Mrs. Curry English/Math

curryp@rps205.com

Mr. Elbers English

john.elbers@rps205.com

Mrs. Griesman Glo. Studies

michele.griesman@rps205.com

Mr. Holman Glo. Studies

carl.holman@rps205.com

Ms. Lovell English

Amanda.lovell@rps205.com

Ms. Maklezow Science

Debra.maklezow@rps205.com

Mr. Mercado P.E.

fernando.mercado@rps205.com

Mrs. Nicholas P.E.

susan.nicholas@rps205.com

Mrs. Perri Glo. Studies

chrisi.perri@rps205.com

Ms. Perrin Reading

jona.perrin@rps205.com

Mr. Rodriguez Global Studies

martin.rodriguez@rps205.com

Ms. Salinas S.L.A.

viviana.salinas@rps205.com

Mr. Alcaraz Saura Bilingual

jorge.alcarazsaura@rps205.com

Ms. Taylor English

kathleen.taylor@rps205.com

Ms. Toltzman Biology

anna.toltzman@rps205.com

Ms. Wilke C.C.R.

Christine.wilke@rps205.com

Ms. Zwonitzer Math

Tomiann.Zwonitzer@rps205.com

Parent Liaison

Mr. English

demarkus.english@rps205.com

Mr. Goodwin

astarte.goodwin@rps205.com

Ms. Ramirez

quetzia.ramirez@rps205.com

Ms. Studer

mariah.studer@rps205.com