BAMIT

BAMIT stands for Business, Arts, Modern World Languages and Information Technology. ​​​

Pathways include Business, Accounting/Finance, Graphic Design/Media Production, Modern World Languages, Information Technology and Studio Arts.

Marcus Lewis, Academy Principal lewism@rps205.com

Rundall, Don, JHS Principal email: rundalld@rps205.com


Frances Aylward-Allen English frances.allen@rps205.com

Shawn Babcock PE shawn.babcock@rps205.com

Todd Brannan PE todd.brannan@rps205.com

Matthew Cwynar Art matthew.cwynar@rps205.com

Mary Beth Eilders Business mary.eidlers@rps205.com

Nicole Frazer Social Studies nicole.frazer@rps205.com

Steve Hoover Art steve.hoover@rps205.com

Bilal Khairi Math bilal.khairi@rps205.com

Cynthia Landon Science cynthia.landon@rps205.com

Carrie Saucedo Foreign Language carrie.saucedo@rps205.com

Theo Sakellarides Publications theo.sakellarides@rps205.com

Patrick Schott English patrick.schott@rps205.com

Julie Schwenk Sped schwenj@rps205.com

Austin Shoupe Music austin.shoupe@rps205.com

Steven Simard Sped steven.simard@rps205.com

Lynn Stockton Fine Arts/Co-Leader lynn.stockton@rps205.com

Steve Strote Sped strotes@rps205.com

Melissa Swaziek Math melissa.swaziek@rps205.com

Diane Tracey Music diane.tracey@rps205.com

Gail Zernia Art gail.zernia@rps205.com


bamitacademy