Hall of Fame Night

2018 Inductees

1975 ROVA Tigers Basketball Team

Dave Moody, Dan Robson, Gordon Olson, Steve Holmes, Roger Saline, Dwight Peterson, Randy Dooley, Steve Swanson, David Erickson, Ken Nelson, Bill Lansing, John Bloss, Dave Johnson, Jim Cahill, Rick Swanson, Mike Shepherd, Coach Vinton Pease, Coach Bob Meredith.


Troy Ziegler, Eric Holmes

January 19th 2018

Induction Ceremony Approx 7:00 P.M.

ROWVA Williamsfield Cougars


Galva Wildcats

Ceremony between the JV game and the Varsity game.

Cake ceremony to follow in the cafeteria.


ROWVA Students will display some of their creations from the school year.