The Piggy Class

Ms. Oxenham's Kindergarten

Important Dates

Monday, October 31--Bishop's Farm Field Trip; departure at 8:30am!

Thursday, Nov. 3--Sami Circuit Assembly; wear PE shoes

Friday, Nov. 10--Last day to turn in Kids Can items!

Wednesday, Nov. 9--AM V.A.P.A.; Sami Circuit Rotations; wear PE shoes

Friday, Nov. 11--No school in honor of Veteran's Day!

Monday, Nov. 14 through Friday, Nov. 18--Conference Week with a 12:45pm dismissal!

Friday, Nov. 18--Classroom Feast @ 10:40am; bring "kid friendly" food to share! No lunch needed.

Monday, Nov. 21 through Nov. 25--Thankgiving Break; no school!

Monday, Dec. 5--Kindergarten Vision Screening

Wednesday, Dec. 7--AM V.A.P.A.