Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Please use this directory to contact specific staff members. Email extension is "@roby.esc14.net"

District Administration

  • Heath Dickson, Superintendent (Email: heath.dickson | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 007)

District Support Staff

  • Leindy Estes, School Nurse and EL/JH Secretary (Email: leindy.estes | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 101)
  • Irma Guerra, PEIMS Coordinator (Email: irma.guerra | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 134)
  • Crystal Lummus, Counselor (Email: crystal.lummus | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 106)
  • Becky Terry, Business Manager (Email: becky.terry | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 105)
  • Tempie West, Technology Coordinator (Email: tempie.west)

Maintenance

  • Eli Sepeda, Director (Email: eli.sepeda)
  • Josie Harris (Email: josie.harris)
  • Roger Moreno (Email: roger.moreno)
  • Minnie Rivas (Email: minnie.rivas)
  • Clara Sanchez (Email: clara.sanchez)
  • Juan Sanchez (Email: juan.sanchez)

Cafeteria

  • Susie Garcia, Manager (Email: susie.garcia | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 145)
  • Kathy Claxton (Email: kathy.claxton)
  • Sandy Watson (Email: sandy.watson)

Elementary School

  • Misty McWilliams, EL/JH Principal (Email: misty.mcwilliams | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 100)
  • Leindy Estes, School Nurse and EL/JH Secretary (Email: leindy.estes | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 101)
  • Deena Branson, Teacher (Email: deena.branson | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 111)
  • Michelle Cole, Teacher (Email: michelle.cole | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 115)
  • Tonya Dowden, Reading Specialist (Email: tonya.dowden | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 122)
  • Steven Grigsby, Teacher/Athletic Director (Email: steven.grigsby | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 117)
  • Pam Harris, Teacher (Email: pam.harris | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 121)
  • Brian Lummus, Teacher (Email: brian.lummus | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 136)
  • Jenna Morgan, Teacher (Email: jenna.morgan)
  • Leslie Morgan, Teacher (Email: leslie.morgan | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 138)
  • Jennifer Palmer, Teacher (Email: jennifer.palmer | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 126)
  • Lisa Schumacher, Teacher (Email: lisa.schumacher | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 118)
  • Lisa Stuart, Teacher (Email: lisa.stuart | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 128)
  • Paige Terry, Teacher (Email: paige.terry | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 139)
  • Tanya Upshaw, Teacher (Email: tanya.upshaw)
  • Toby Young, Teacher (Email:toby.young | Phone 325-776-2222 ext. 140)

Junior High

  • Misty McWilliams, EL/JH Principal (Email: misty.mcwilliams | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 100)
  • Shana Brown, Teacher (Email: shana.brown | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 112)
  • Kathleen Bridges, Teacher (Email: kathleen.bridges | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 113)
  • Ryan Cronkright, Teacher (Email: ryan.cronkright | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 116)
  • Stacy Floyd, Teacher (Email: stacy.floyd | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 141)
  • Steven Grigsby, Teacher (Email: steven.grigsby | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 117)
  • Toby Young, Teacher (Email:toby.young | Phone 325-776-2222 ext. 140)

Elementary/Junior High Support Staff

  • Amy Grigsby (Email: amy.grigsby)
  • Kayla Hernandez (Email: kayla.hernandez)
  • Roxie Herron (Email: roxie.herron)
  • Lindsey Ponder (Email: lindsey.ponder)
  • Linda Rivas (Email: linda.rivas)
  • Rachel Sepeda (Email: rachel.sepeda)
  • Amy Young (Email: amy.young)

High School

  • Jason Carter, Principal (Email: jason.carter | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 102)
  • Debbie Terry, Secretary (Email: debra.terry | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 103)
  • Riley Barnett, Teacher (Email: riley.barnett | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 110)
  • Missy Coker, Teacher (Email: missy.coker | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 114)
  • Billy Floyd, Teacher (Email: billy.floyd | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 120)
  • Steven Grigsby, Teacher/Athletic Director (Email: steven.grigsby | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 117)
  • Valerie Johnston, Teacher (Email: valerie.johnston | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 123)
  • Autumn Meek, CCAP/APEX Proctor (Email: autumn.meek)
  • Sandra Moore, Teacher (Email: sandra.moore | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 124)
  • Terry Orr, Teacher (Email: terry.orr | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 125)
  • Johnny Sanchez, Teacher (Email: johnny.sanchez | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 127)
  • Lisa Schumacher, Teacher (Email: lisa.schumacher | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 118)
  • Michele Terry, Teacher (Email: michele.terry | Phone: 325-776-2222 ext. 129)

Contact Us

P.O. Box 519 :: 141 South College Street :: Roby, Texas 79543

(325) 776-2222 [phone] :: (325) 267-2622 [fax]