Faculty Directory

Use: Control+F (Win) or Command+F (Mac) or Share, "Find on Page" (iOS) to search

Stevenson Teacher Emails:

Akasaki, Carli: akasaki@rlsms.com

Asuncion, Christine: asuncion@rlsms.com

Awana, Blaine: awana@rlsms.com

Bowen, Robert: bowen@rlsms.com

Bray, Rachel: bray@rlsms.com

Ching, Susan: ching@rlsms.com

Cogbill, Malcolm: cogbill@rlsms.com

Ellis, Christian: ellis@rlsms.com

Giang, Shally: giang@rlsms.com

Goya, Sheldon: goya@rlsms.com

Honda, Janis: honda@rlsms.com

Horikami, Alisha: horikami@rlsms.com

Hughes, Erin: hughes@rlsms.com

Iwamoto, Dwayne: iwamoto@rlsms.com

Johnson, Matt: johnson@rlsms.com

Kaahaaina, Renee: Kaahaaina@rlsms.com

Kakesako, Ken: kakesako@rlsms.com

King, LaKecia: king@rlsms.com

Kawano, Noah: kawano@rlsms.com

Kinoshita, Candace: smith@rlsms.com

Law, Shirley: law@rlsms.com

Lou, Carlton: lou@rlsms.com

Makaimoku-Young, Grace: makaimoku-young@rlsms.com

Matthews, Bethany

Miller, Bradley: millerb@rlsms.com

Miller, William: miller@rlsms.com

Morgan, Patricia: Morgan@rlsms.com

Nakamura, Kylee: nakamurak@rlsms.com

Nakamura, Ross: nakamura@rlsms.com

Okamoto, Wendy: okamoto@rlsms.com

Otineru, Joann: otineru@rlsms.com

Palmer, Abigail: palmer@rlsms.com

Provenza, Emily: provenza@rlsms.com

Segawa, Craig: segawac@rlsms.com

Segawa, Julia: segawaj@rlsms.com

Serra, Darren: serra@rlsms.com

Sheehan, Julia: Sheehan@rlsms.com

Tanimura, James: tanimura@rlsms.com

Tom, Matthew: tom@rlsms.com

Tsujioka, Amy: tsujioka@rlsms.com

Tsukiyama, Stacie: tsukiyama@rlsms.com

Uetake, Garret: uetake@rlsms.com

Visaya, Jay: visaya@rlsms.com

Wong, Linda: wong@rlsms.com

Yamamoto, Krysta: yamamoto@rlsms.com

Yasuda, Malcolm: yasuda@rlsms.com

Yonamine, Rose: yonamine@rlsms.com