5th Grade

Welcome!

Click the menu button to find assignments and resources for each day

If your teacher uses Google Classroom, please log in there for specific instructions

All work is due the day after it is assigned, unless your teacher gives specific instructions

In order to submit assignments, you must email pictures of the completed work to your teacher

Be sure to label the email clearly: the subject line should be the same as the lesson!

501

Ms. Garro and Ms. Gould

JGarro@schools.nyc.gov

RGould2@schools.nyc.gov

502

Ms. Vyas

SVyas@schools.nyc.gov

503

Mr. Doyle

DDoyle@schools.nyc.gov

Please check Google Classroom!

504

Ms. Pandazis

APandazis@schools.nyc.gov

505

Ms. Camhi and Ms. Healy

BCamhi2@schools.nyc.gov

AHealy2@schools.nyc.gov

506

Ms. Cuccias

KCuccias@schools.nyc.gov

Please check Google Classroom!

507

Ms. Gianonne

MGiannone2@schools.nyc.gov

508

Ms. Perez

OPerez4@schools.nyc.gov

509

Mr. Ip

tip@schools.nyc.gov

Keep in touch with your teacher EVERY DAY through email, Google Classroom, Remind, Class Dojo, or any other way you can!