Contact Us

252-12 72 Avenue, Queens, NY 11426

(718) 831-4021

Who's Who at Castlewood

Administration

Dr. Melissa Haidary, Principal mhaidar@schools.nyc.gov


Eve Sci, Assistant Principal esci@schools.nyc.gov


Office Staff

Tracy Mancini, In-Person School Secretary tmancini@schools.nyc.gov


Claire Monteleone, Student Accounting Secretary cmonteleone@schools.nyc.gov


School Aides

Maria Malo, Operoo & Meals mmalo@schools.nyc.gov

Joanna Petromanolakis, Busing jpetromanolakis@schools.nyc.gov


Webmaster

Jenna Cosentino jcosentino5@schools.nyc.gov

Family Support

Michele Rowe, Parent Coordinator mrowe22@schools.nyc.gov


Cat Tricamo, Family Worker ctricamo@schools.nyc.gov


Guidance & Counseling

Karen Singleton, LCSW-R ksingle@schools.nyc.gov


Mary Jane Blau mblau@schools.nyc.gov


School Social Worker

Donna Mizrahi, ASD Nest dmizrahi@schools.nyc.gov


Parent Teacher Association

Melanie Ingegno, President of PTA Executive Board pta.ps186@gmail.com

School Psychologist

Darshana Shukla dshukla@schools.nyc.gov


Special Education Liaison

Erica Gerlach egerlach@schools.nyc.gov


504 Coordinator

Theresa Concannon tconcannon2@schools.nyc.gov


Nest Coach

Michelle Trinchese mtrinchese@schools.nyc.gov


RFA Liaison

Jenna Cosentino jcosentino5@schools.nyc.gov