Links and Contact Information

Online Textbook

Username: ts and 6 digit ID

Example: ts123456

Password: wolves@2017

Login: 6 digit ID@sylvaniastudents.org

Example: 123456@sylvaniaschools.org

Password: Fall and year entered into 6th grade

Example: Fall2017

Login:

Example:

Password:

Example:

Homework Matrix

Grades

Login: 6 digit ID

Example: 123456

Password: birthday

Example: 05122005


Math Enrichment

Grade

6

Grade

7

Grade

8


Teacher Contact Information

Timberstone Phone Number: (419) 824-8680

Gail Brenner- 8th grade gbrenner@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4358

Tracey Estep- 7th grade testep@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4364

Heather Gust- 6th grade hgust@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4328

Jennifer Kasee- 6th grade jkasee@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4334

Heather Keleher- 7th & 8th grade hkeleher@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4231

Korinne Turnbell- 6th grade kturnbell@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4331