Counselling Team

When you are sad, make yourself glad. ---Come and see us!

Committee members

From left to right: Ms. Lok, Mrs. Ng, Ms. To, Ms. Lai, Ms. Lam, Mrs. Law, Ms. So
  • Mrs. Ng Wong Sau Fun (Head)
  • Ms. To Sin Wun (Deputy head)
  • Ms. Lok Ka Yan
  • Mrs. Law Chiang Sui Ngor
  • Ms. Lam Ka Yan
  • Ms. So Siu Fung
  • Ms. Lai Sze Wai

Counselling Team Assistants