Questions about the application & audition process please contact the arts specialty schools coordinator/Si tiene preguntas sobre la solicitud y el proceso de la audición, por favor contacte al coordinador de escuelas de especialidad artística /Pour les questions concernant la demande de candidature & le processus d’audition, veuillez contacter le coordonnateur des spécialités artistiques des écoles

Dr. Patricia Payne - Fine Arts Instructional Supervisor/supervisora de instrucción de las bellas artes /Superviseur de l’enseignement des beaux-arts - patpayne@pgcps.org

Questions about the school program please contact the program coordinator/Contacte al coordinador del programa si tiene preguntas sobre el programa escolar/Pour les questions concernant le programme scolaire, veuillez contacter coordonnateur du programme :

Leona Lowery Fitzhugh - Northwestern VPA - leona.lowery@pgcps.org

Maria Saldana - Suitland CVPA - msaldana@pgcps.org

Precious Carter - Hyattsville Middle - precious.carter@pgcps.org

Dara Case - Thomas Pullen K-8 - dara.case-dara.case@pgcps.org

Tracey Cutler - Benjamin Foulois K-8 - tracey.cutler@pgcps.org

Questions about the audition requirements should be directed to the content supervisor/Preguntas sobre los requisitos de la audición deberán dirigirse al supervisor del área del contenido /Pour les questions concernant la demande de candidature & le processus d’audition, veuillez contacter le coordonnateur des spécialités artistiques des écoles :

Judith Hawkins - Vocal and Keyboard/Voz y Teclado/Vocal et Clavier - jhawkins@pgcps.org

Temisha K. Richardson - Dance/Baile/Danse - temisha.richardson@pgcps.org

Dr. Patricia Payne - Theatre Arts/Artes Escénicas/Arts du théâtre - patpayne@pgcps.org

Elizabeth Stuart-Whitehead - Visual Arts/Artes visuales/Arts visuels - elizabeth.stuart@pgcps.org

Lionel Harrell - Instrumental Music/Música Instrumental/Musique instrumentale , - lionel.harrell@pgcps.org

Barbara Liedahl - TV/Media Production/Producción de Televisión/Medios/Production télévisuelle/média - bliedahl@pgcps.org

Questions about the electronic application and this website please contact/Para preguntas sobre la solicitud electrónica y esta página de internet, por favor comuníquese con el / Pour les questions au sujet de la demande électronique et le site internet, veuillez contacter :

Selena Ward - Technical Resource Analyst/Analista de recursos técnicos / Analyste de ressource technique - selena.ward@pgcps.org