KLMS Silver Stars

The Silver Stars dance team is entering its inaugural year with the 2018-2019 school year. It is a spirit organization and performance dance team consisting of 7th and 8th grade girls. Silver Stars begins with a week long clinic in March, which reserves a spot on the team. During the summer, Silver Stars attend dance camp before the school year begins. Silver Stars have practice several days each week and perform at all KLMS home football games for both seventh and eighth grade, pep rallies, basketball games, perform in high school Spring Shows, and various community events.

Members of the Silver Stars dance team are ambassadors to KLMS and pride themselves on school spirit, and strive to improve themselves through dance, self discipline, and academics. Silver Stars is a structured and disciplined team in which hard work, dedication, and love for dance all come together as one.

Follow is on Instagram @klmssilverstars

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Officers and Social Comity!!!

Line Officers:

Captain- Payton Tuttle

1st Lieutenant- Avery Watson

Lieutenant- Rebecca Rees

Lieutenant- Belle Vickers

Lieutenant- Bella Molinar

Lieutenant- Addi Villegas

Social Comity:

President: Nailah Sadiq

Vice President: Natalie Evaro

Chair Member: Ariana Rowry

Chair Member: Jamison Bull

Chair Member: Obi Ugboajah

Chair Member: Kyshai Milligan

Chair Member: Giana Garcia

2018-2019 Silver Stars Dance Team

Amara Anyacho

Haley Bagwell

Kendal Binkowski

Melchi Bose

Katelynn Bujak

Jamison Bull

Gisels Dent

Isabella Edwards

Natalie Evaro

Eva Fisher

Giana Garcia

Victoria Garcia

Hadley Hildebrandt

Elizabeth Hughes

Sharee Jones

Jaqueline Kruse

Miranda Legg

Aryana Luna

Kyshai Milligan

Bella Molinar

Lily Ogrodowicz

Bella Ogrodowicz

Trinity Pruitt

Rebecca Rees

Ariana Rowry

Ava Ruiz

Nailah Sadiq

Lexi Schonauer

Mya Siele

Emily Sweeney

Danica Talbot

Jodi Thomas

Ariana Torres-Martinez

Payton Tuttle

Obi Ugboajah

Belle Vickers

Addi Villegas

Mia Walker

Avery Watson

Aimee Williams