Elementary School Counselors


Afton Elementary School Mrs. Michelle Scharf mscharf@pennsburysd.org (215) 321-8540 X 21850

Edgewood Elementary School Mrs. Nancy Axler naxler@pennsburysd.org (215) 321-2410 X 12850

Eleanor Roosevelt Elementary School Mrs. Lorraine Brut lbrut@pennsburysd.org (215) 428-4256 X 19850

Fallsington Elementary School Mrs. Kristen Cahill kcahill@pennsburysd.org (215) 428-4170 X 13850

Makefield Elementary School Ms. Laurie Bloom lbloom@pennsburysd.org (215) 321-2420 X 11850

Manor Elementary School Mrs. Carmela Bunch cbunch@pennsburysd.org (215) 949-6770 X 15850

Oxford Valley Elementary School Mrs. Lori Zislis lzislis@pennsburysd.org (215) 949-6808 X 16850

Penn Valley Elementary School Mrs. Arlene Johnson ajohnson@pennsburysd.org (215) 949-6800 X 14850

Quarry Hill Elementary School Mrs. Patricia Gunerman pgunerman@pennsburysd.org (215) 321-2400 X 17850

Walt Disney Elementary School Mrs. Lauren Gray lgray@pennsburysd.org (215) 949-6868 X 20850