Staff Directory

Office Staff

Dr. Anna Romero-Lehrer

Principal

Website | Email | annamaria_romero-lehrer@pender.k12.nc.us


Heather Bridgers

Assistant Principal

Email | heather_bridgers@pender.k12.nc.us


Tamara Myrka

Data Manager

Email | tamara_myrka@pender.k12.nc.us


April Watson

Treasurer

Email | april_watson@pender.k12.nc.us


Teachers

Gregory Batts

PE

Website | Email | gregory_batts@pender.k12.nc.us


Ereka Botkin

7th and 8th Grade ELA

Website | Email | ereka_botkin@pender.k12.nc.us


Samantha Carradori

7th Grade ELA

Website | Email | samantha_carradori@pender.k12.nc.us


Mary Doane

7th and 8th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | mary_doane@pender.k12.nc.us


Annette Donahue

7th Grade Science

Website | Email | annette_donahue@pender.k12.nc.us


Gwendolyn Ennis

6th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | gwendolyn_ennis@pender.k12.nc.us


Deborah Farmer

6th Grade Math

Website | Email | deborah_farmer@pender.k12.nc.us


Melissa Gallagher

8th Grade Science

Website | Email | melissa_gallagher@pender.k12.nc.us


Scott Horner

8th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | scott_horner@pender.k12.nc.us


Sherry Hughes

8th Grade ELA and English 1

Website | Email | sherry_hughes@pender.k12.nc.us


Andrea Jones

6th Grade Science

Website | Email | andrea_jones@pender.k12.nc.us


Dana King

Art

Website | Email | dana_king@pender.k12.nc.us


Wendi Kittlaus

Chorus

Website | Email | wendi_kittlaus@pender.k12.nc.us


Dean Loher

8th Grade Math and Math 1

Website | Email | clarence_loher@pender.k12.nc.us


Andrew Maxwell

STEM

Website | Email | andrew_maxwell@pender.k12.nc.us


Maddie Merriam

6th Grade ELA

Website | Email | maddie_merriam@pender.k12.nc.us


Robert Norem

Band

Website | Email | robert_norem@pender.k12.nc.us


Karen Parker

7th and 8th Grade Math

Website | Email | karen_parker@pender.k12.nc.us


Stacie Pielech

PE

Website | Email | stacie_pielech@pender.k12.nc.us


Tammy Reeves

7th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | tammy_reeves@pender.k12.nc.us


Rachel Sappenfield

6th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | rachel_baugham@pender.k12.nc.us


Angela Schmitz

6th Grade ELA

Website | Email | angela_schmitz@pender.k12.nc.us


Velvet Scoggin

6th Grade Math

Website | Email | velvet_scoggin@pender.k12.nc.us


Brandi Stettler

7th Grade Math

Website | Email | brandi_stettler@pender.k12.nc.us


William Tayloe

8th Grade Science

Website | Email | william_tayloe@pender.k12.nc.us


Rachel Vuocolo

Exceptional Children Teacher

Website | Email | rachel_vuocolo@pender.k12.nc.us


Tyler Whitley

6th Grade Science

Website | Email | tyler_whitley@pender.k12.nc.us


Christopher Williams

ISS Teacher Assistant

Email | christopher_williams@pender.k12.nc.us


Wanda Williams

CTE

Website | Email | wanda_williams@pender.k12.nc.us


Student Services

Anita Kandabarow

Nurse

Email | anita_kandabarow@pender.k12.nc.us


Mary Tobin

Media Coordinator

Website | Email | mary_tobin@pender.k12.nc.us


Mary Utt

Counselor

Website | Email | mary_utt@pender.k12.nc.us


Michelle Garrett

Instructional Coach, AIG

Email | michelle_garrett@pender.k12.nc.us