Organizational Development Directory

Dr. Todd Blumenreich

Dr. Todd Blumenreich

Chief Officer for Organizational Development

Phone | 910-663-3590

Email | todd_blumenreich@pender.k12.nc.us

Testing & Accountability

Sheryl Kimbro

Sheryl Kimbro

Director of Testing & Accountability, Title III, ESL, Migrant, McKinney-Vento Homeless, Military & 504

Email | sheryl_kimbro@pender.k12.nc.us
Carol Stewart

Carol Stewart

Testing Coordinator

Email | carol_stewart@pender.k12.nc.us
Carrie Hankins

Carrie Hankins

Student Info System Coordinator

Email | carrie_hankins@pender.k12.nc.us

ESL, Migrant, Mckinney-Vento Homeless, & Military

Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Jessica Biel

McKinney-Vento Liaison Assistant

Email | jessica_biel@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Susannah Richardson

Translator

Email | susannah_richardson@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Laura Gutierrez

Translator, Migrant Specialist, Migrant Data and Reporting

Email | laura_gutierrez@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Samuel Rivera

Migrant Recruiter, Migrant Pre-K Family Literacy Interventionist

Email | abner_rivera-cruz@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Amie Siebold

ESL/Migrant Services

Email | amelia_siebold@pender.k12.nc.us

Technology

Chuck Allen

Chuck Allen

Technology Services Director

Email | charles_allen@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Jeanette Miller

Technology Services Coordinator

Email | jeanette_miller@pender.k12.nc.us
Craig Lawson

Craig Lawson

Instruction Technology Coordinator

Email | craig_lawson@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Tara Ouellette

Technology Services Communication Spc.

Email | tara_oullette@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Loren Macon

Technology Services Technician

Email | loren_macon@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Eric Brooks

Technology Services Technician (CTE)

Email | eric_brooks@pender.k12.nc.us