Operations Directory

Darren LaFon

Darren LaFon

Chief Officer of Operations

Phone | 910-663-3568

Email | darren_lafon@pender.k12.nc.us

Maintenance

Glenn Rogers

Glenn Rogers

Maintenance Director

Email | glenn_rogers@pender.k12.nc.us
Richard Dutka

Richard Dutka

Construction/Safety Officer

Email | richard_dutka@pender.k12.nc.us
Wayne Keene

Wayne Keene

HVAC

Email | wayne_keene@pender.k12.nc.us
Kim Blumenreich

Kim Blumenreich

Administrative Assistant

Email | kimberly_blumenreich@pender.k12.nc.us
Dean Bland

Dean Bland

Warehouse/Receiving

Email | dean_bland@pender.k12.nc.us

Transportation

Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

Transportation Director

Email | brandon_smith@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

John Goodson

Shop Foreman

Email | john_goodson@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Missy Daniel

TIMS Coordinator

Email | missy_daniel@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Melissa Yarborough

Property Cost Clerk

Email | melissa_yarborough@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Teresa Everett

Administrative Assistant

Email | teresa_everett@pender.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Food Services

Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Vernon Tanner

Aramark Director

Email | vernon_tanner@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Melinda Johnson

Aramark Food Service Manager

Email | melinda_johnson@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Melanie Chomniczewski

Aramark

Email | melanie_chomniczewski@pender.k12.nc.us

Custodial Services/GCA

Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Seth Griffith

Custodial Services

Email | seth_griffith@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Michael Rains

Custodial Services

Email | michael_rains@pender.k12.nc.us