Finance Directory

Betsy Chestnutt

Betsy Chestnutt

Chief Finance Officer

Phone | 910-663-3520

Email | betsy_chestnutt@pender.k12.nc.us

Finance

Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Tonya Brown

Assistant Financial Officer

Email | tonya_brown@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Joan Brown

Administrative Assistant

Email | joan_brown@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Jewel Caison

Purchasing Specialist

Email | jewel_caison@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Martha Deal

Accounts Payable

Email | martha_deal@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Debbie Rhodes

Accounts Payable

Email | deborah_rhodes@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Bonnie Ezzell

Payroll Specialist

Email | bonnie_ezzell@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Melissa Barnhill

Payroll Specialist

Email | melissa_barnhill@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Rebecca Marsh

Internal Auditor

Email | rebecca_marsh@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Sherry Sanderson

Receptionist

Email | sherry_sanderson@pender.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Food Services

Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Rita Head

Contract Manager

Email | rita_head@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Icon for Photo Placeholder

Jacqueline Harvey

Child Nutrition Administrative Assistant

Email | jacqueline_harvey@pender.k12.nc.us