Title 1

Dr. Beth Metcalf, Director of Elementary Student Learning and Title 1

Email | elizabeth_metcalf@pender.k12.nc.us

Leanne Radabaugh, Title 1 Support/Family Engagement Coordinator

Email | leanne_radabaugh@pender.k12.nc.us

Cheryl Hold, Administrative Assistant

Email | cheryl_holt@pender.k12.nc.us

Title 1 Teacher Leadership 2017-2018

Burgaw Elementary - Christy Sikes

Burgaw Middle - Cheryl King

Cape Fear Elementary - Holly Greenoe

Cape Fear Middle - Cameron Wall

North Topsail Elementary - Maria Hart

Malpass Corner - Shannon Humphrey

Penderlea School - Donna Mintz

Rocky Point Elementary - Christy Bishop

West Pender Middle - Samantha Armstrong