7th Grade Team

7th grade team daily homework

7th Grade Teachers - Contact List


CSE Office - Mrs. Mary Linsenbigler, mlinsenbigler@pembrokecsd.org, x1940

Guidance Counselor - Mrs. Monica Sexton, msexton@pembrokecsd.org, x1933

SRO - Mr. Patrick Reeves, preeves@pembrokecsd.org, x1925


Computer

Mrs. Je-Lan Baird, jbaird@pembrokecsd.org, x1509


English

Mrs. Michelle Bolles, mbolles@pembrokecsd.org, x1205

Mrs. Rachel Kirkwood, rkirkwood@pembrokecsd.org, x1203

Mr. Matt Shay, mshay@pembrokecsd.org, x1102


FACS & PE

Mrs. Marie Becker, mbecker@pembrokecsd.org, x1304

Mr. Matt Beach, mbeach@pembrokecsd.org, x1402

Mrs. Morgan Wagner, mwagner@pembrokecsd.org, x1301


Health

Mr. Bryan Tripp, btripp@pembrokecsd.org, x1206


Math

Ms. Peg Haney, phaney@pembrokecsd.org, x1201

Miss Laura Kiel - Math 7 - lkiel@pembrokecsd.org x1510


Music

Mrs. Cortney Chase, cchase@pembrokecsd.org, x1602

Ms. Sarah Panna, spanna@pembrokecsd.org, x1602


Science

Mrs. Melissa Smith, msmith@pembrokecsd.org, x1208

Mrs. Lindsey Yu, lyu@pembrokecsd.org, x1508


Social Studies

Miss Megan McInerney, mmcinerney@pembrokecsd.org, x1209

Mr. Matt Moscato, mmoscato@pembrokecsd.org, x1107


Special Education

Mr. Joe Falkowski, jfalkowski@pembrokecsd.org, x1511

Mrs. Alexandria Fetzer, afetzer@pembrokecsd.org, x1207


Technology

Mr. Tony DiGiulio, adigiulio@pembrokecsd.org, x1405