Letter from PCPB Club Nomination Committee Chair/Next Club Election Candidate Slate

The following list are the candidates for the 2020 elections and the positions they are running for.

President: Martha Urbin

Vice President: Jim Barbe

Treasurer: Lindsay Laven

Secretary: Lezlee Leonardi

Officer-at-Large: Judy Parker

Memo from PCPB Club Nomination Chair.pdf

2020 Dues/Waiver Form

5th Annual PebbleCreek Pickleball Tournament.pdf
open play.pdf

Open Play!

Learn more here!

Please check back often as we are adding more content daily.

The Navigation Bar and "More" will take you to whatever you are looking to find!

More content coming, watch this space!


The PCPBC Board

Questions? email: admin@pcpickleball.org