Board Members

PJ D’AOUST, STAFF ASSOCIATION PRESIDENT

Director, Charter Schools

PJ.D'Aoust@palmbeachschools.org


HEIDI RIDDLE, STAFF ASSOCIATION SECRETARY

Administrative Assistant, Suncoast High School

Heidi.Riddle@palmbeachschools.org


Eric Stern

Program Planner, Secondary Education

Eric.Stern@palmbeachschools.org


GAIL VERRIGNI

Training Institute Coordinator – Safe Schools

gail.verrigni@palmbeachschools.org


KELLY MATYJASIK

Administrative Assistant, Palm Beach Gardens High School

kelly.matyjasik@palmbeachschools.org


KIM PIRTLE

Manager, Certification

kim.pirtle@palmbeachschools.org

PAT KAUPE, STAFF ASSOCIATION MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE

Member Consultant

pbkaupe@aol.com


ALSIA MIGHTY, STAFF ASSOCIATION VICE PRESIDENT

Senior HR Analyst, Recruitment and Retention

Alsia.Mighty@palmbeachschools.org


PATRICK MCCUTCHEON

Asst. Director, School Police

Patrick.Mccutcheon@palmbeachschools.org


FRED BARCH

Director, Adult & Community Education

fred.barch@palmbeachschools.org


ERIKA LATSON

Liaison, Afterschool Programs, Extended Learning

erika.latson@palmbeachschools.org


MARIA WILLIAMS

School Behavioral Health Professional, Liberty Park Elementary

Maria.Williams@palmbeachschools.org