Scott Kafker

The Honorable Scott Kafker was nominated an Associate Justice of the Supreme Judicial Court.

(vice The Honorable Geraldine S. Hines)

Judicial Nomination Commission Application


Governor's Council Questionnaire


The hearing is scheduled for July 12th at 11:00 am.

Other Hearings:

The Honorable Mark Green

The Honorable Elspeth Cypher

The Honorable Peter W. Sacks


Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

Mary Hurley - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Statements, The Honorable David A. Lowy


The Honorable Elspeth Cypher, Richard Boskey, Monique Duarte, Patrick McCabe


Peter Culhane