Marguerite O'Neill

Marguerite O'Neill was nominated to a position on the Industrial Accident Board.

(vice The Honorable Roger Lewenberg)




The hearing is scheduled for March 8th at 9:00 am.


Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2 presided:

Opening Statements, The Honorable Omar Hernandez, The Honorable Dennis Mahr, Ralph J. Cafarelli


A vote was taken at the March 15, 2017 meeting .

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate