Lauren M Bergheimer

Lauren M. Bergheimer was nominated to the Industrial Accident Board.

(vice The Honorable Douglass A McDonald)




The hearing is scheduled for February 22th at 9:00 am.


Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Mary Hurley - District 8

Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1 presided presided

Opening Statements, Omar Hernandez, Jane Eden, Brenda McNally


Lauren Bergheimer


A vote was taken at the March 1, 2012 meeting .

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate