Ann M McNarmara

Ann M. McNamara was nominated as a member of the Industrial Accident Board.

(vice The Honorable Fred Taub)




The hearing is scheduled for March 8th at 10:00 am (Rescheduled to March 29th at 1:00 pm).


Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Jen Caissie - District 7

Mary Hurley - District 8

Christopher Ianella - District 4 presided:

Opening Statements, Omar Hernandez, Ann Marie Freely, James T. Morris


A vote was taken at the April 12, 2012 meeting.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate