A Ninoska Rosado

A. Ninoska Rosado was nominated to a six year term on the Industrial Accident Board.

(vice The Honorable David Sullivan)




The hearing is scheduled for January 11th at 10:00 am.


Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Terrence Kennedy - District 6 presided presided


A vote was taken at the January 18, 2017 meeting

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate