Yvonne Vieira-Cardoza

Yvonne Vieira-Cardoza was nominated an Administrative Judge, Industrial Accident Board.




The hearing is scheduled for June 19, 2013 at 11:00 am (changed from June 12).


Oliver P. Cipollini, Jr. - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

Michael J. Albano - District 8

A vote was taken at the June 19, 2013 meeting

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate