Sabina Herlihy

Sabina Herlihy was nominated an Administrative Judge, Industrial Accident Board.

(vice The Honorable Michael G. Chadinha May 28, 2010)




The hearing is scheduled for May 29, 2013 at 1:00 pm.


Oliver P. Cipollini, Jr. - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

A vote was taken at the June 5, 2013 meeting

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate