Michael E Williams

Michael E. Williams was nominated as a member of the Industrial Accident Board

(vice The Honorable Richard Tirrell May 14, 2012)




The hearing was scheduled for August 1st at 11:00 am.


Charles Oliver Cipollini - District 1

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Mary-Ellen Manning - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

Thomas T. Merrigan - District 8

A vote was taken at the August 8, 2012 meeting

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate