District Equity Committee Members:

Melissa Banta, Tiffany Bergen, Ann Dealy, Nancy del la Cruz, Craig Dreves, Felix Flores, Marybeth Griffin, Maxwell Gustin, Julia Humes, Nikki Josephs, Justin Knowles, LaToya Langley, Emily Macias-Capellan, Nicole Nover, Mirla Puello, Catherine Ruiz, Raymond Sanchez, Ferzeen Shamsi, Jackie Shaw, Harley Silverman, Kathleen Walsh, Miki Weiss

How can I disrupt or dismantle the existence of inequity in my sphere of influence?

(adapted from Gorski, 2016)