OMS Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Stephen Williams

Principal

willias@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Bill Albrecht

Assistant Principal

albrecb@olivetschools.org


Counselor

Mrs. Samantha Weaver

weavers@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Office Staff

Mrs. Brenda Dedafoe

Administrative Assistant

dedafob@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Lori Olson

Secretary

olsonl@olivetschools.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Judy Burgess

Lead Interventionist

burgesj@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Cindy Herlein

Para-professional

herleic@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Aleah Johnson

Para-professional

Johnsoa@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Betty Perkins

Para-professional

perkinb@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Annette Robinson

Para-professional

robinsa@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Jeanna Ruthruff

Para-professional

ruthruj@olivetschools.org




Group Web Pages

8th Grade Chicago Trip



4th - 5th Grade Teachers

4th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Jennifer Ball

ballj@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Marie Toburen

toburem@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Suzy Turner

turners@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Nancy Cole

colen@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Lauren Stolberg

Special Education

stolbel@olivetschools.org


5th Grade Teachers

Mr. Ruben Chavez

chavezr@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Christine Fusciardi

fusciac@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Theresa Miller

millert@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Lauren Stolberg

Special Education

stolbel@olivetschools.org

Ms. Cheryl Worden

wordenc@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Kristina Priesman

Math Coach

priesmk@olivetschools.org



6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Kerstin Andrzejewski

6th & 7th Social Studies

andrzek@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mr. Travis Brown

brownt@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Charles Bucienski

6th grade Science

bucienc@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Steve Critchlow

8th Health

critchs@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Donna Daly

Physical Education

dalyd@olivetschools.org

Mr. Casey Eash

Art

eashc@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Ben Ellis

8th Math

ellisb@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mrs. Kim Faulkner

Choir

faulknk@olivetschools.org

Ms. Kelly Fedewa

7th Math

cookk@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Michael Flood

7th & 8th History & SS

floodm@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Marvin Freed

Special Education

freedm@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Dave Funk

Band

funkd@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mrs. Lynne Funk

Auditorium Manager, Instrumental Music Tutor

funkl@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Sara Garrett

Special Education, IRR

garrets@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Suzie Kramer

6th & 7th Language Arts

kramers@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mr. Elliott London

7th Science

londone@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mrs. Christa McLane

7th & 8th Language Arts , Peer2Peer

mclanec@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mrs. Rebecca Phenix

Special Education

phenixr@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Keith Schadler

Computers & Industrial Arts

schadlk@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Mike Spoelstra

P.E. & 8th grade History

spoelsm@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mr. Russ Stolberg

8th Science, 8th P.E.

stolber@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mrs. Karen Terry

Language Arts

terryk@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Ms. Mallory Wooden

6th - 7th Health

woodenm@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Elizabeth Vernon

7th Social Studies & 8th History

vernone@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mrs. Heather Zaremba

6th & 7th ELA

zarembh@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE