OHS Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Troy Waffle

Principal

wafflet@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3316



Mrs. Amanda Rybicki

Counselor, Freshman Class Co-Adviser

rybicka@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3311


Office Staff

Mrs. Michelle Fisk

Administrative Assistant

fiskm@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3310



Mrs. Lisa Collier

Administrative Assistant to the Counselor

colliel@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3318


Athletics

Mr. Matt Seidl

Athletic Director - Assistant Principal

seidlm@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-9631

Extension: 3312

Website


Mrs. Lauri Janousek

Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director

janousl@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-9631

Extension: 3319

Arts

Mrs. Julie Cordier

Art/Design, Ceramics, Sculpture, Class Co-Adviser

cordiej@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3320

Website


Mrs. Kim Faulkner

Choir, Fortissimo

faulknk@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 2603

Mr. Dave Funk

Band, Jazz Band

funkd@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 2609

Website

Mrs. Lynne Funk

Auditorium Manager

funkl@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 2633

Ms. Malia Koger

Drama

kogerm@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3326

Website

English Language Arts

Mr. Eddie Collins

Lit & Comp I, Lit & Comp II

collinse@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3105

Website

Mrs. Anna O'Dell

American Lit, AP English

odella@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3321

Website

Ms. Hannah Witzke

Lit/Comp II, Lit/Comp I, Link Crew Co-Adviser

witzkeh@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3108

Website



Ms. Malia Koger

American Lit, Speech

kogerm@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3326

Website


Mrs. Brityn Rabakon

World Literature

rabakob@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Ext: 3106

Website

Financial Lit & Digital Design

Mr. Brian Dartt

Financial Literacy, Digital Design, Visual Design, Publications

darttb@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3201

Website

Foreign Language

Mrs. Whitney Fiebiger

Spanish I/II, Student Council Adviser, Link Crew Co-Adviser

fiebigw@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 2533

Website


Mrs. Whitney Morrison

Spanish I/II

morrisw@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3209

Website


Math

Mrs. Paula Eldridge

Algebra I, Algebra 2B, Geometry, Psychology, Quiz Bowl Adviser

eldridp@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3207

Website

Mr. Brian Lincoln

Alg 1, Geometry

lincolb@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3200

Website

Mrs. Kris Peterson

Academic Intervention, Algebra II, Calculus, SOS, NHS Co-Adviser

petersk@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3103

Website

Mr. Randy Smith

Geometry, Algebra I, Pre-Calculus, SOS

smithr@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3107

Website

Physical Education/Health

Mr. Steve Critchlow

Physical Education, Health

critchs@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3334

Website



Science

Mr. Jeremy Milarch

Physical Science, Botany

milarcj@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3214

Website

Mr. Vince Morrison

Chemistry, Physics

morrisv@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3206

Website

Mrs. Terri Morton

Forensics, Biology, Class Adviser

mortont@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3210

Website


Mr. Doug Pennington

Botany, Biology, Large Animal Vet Science, Ag Leadership, FFA Adviser

pennind@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3213

Website

Ms. Mallory Wooden

Adv. Biology

woodenm@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3211

Website

Special Education

Mrs. Kelly Lewis

Special Education

lewisk@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3202


Ms. Elizabeth Steele

Special Education

steelee@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3204

Website



Social Studies

Mr. Heath Otto

Civics, Social Issues

ottoh@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3101

Website

Mrs. Brityn Rabakon

US History

rabakob@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Ext: 3106

Website


Mrs. Andrea Santini

Economics, Social Issues, US History

santina@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3104

Website

Mrs. Lisa Weaver

World History

weaverl@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3102

Website


Support Staff

Ms. Wendy Murray

Library & On-Line Learning

murrayw@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3300

Mrs. Mary Kirby

Para-professional

kirbym@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Mrs. Debbie Newland

Para-Professional

newland@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671


Mr. Jeffrey Taylor

Para-Professional

Taylorj@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671


Ms. Amy Vinson

Para-Professional

vinsona@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671