Health & Wellness

Old Rochester Regional School District

Contact Information by school:

CENTER SCHOOL - Jaime Balsis, R.N., B.S.N. School Nurse jaimebalsis@oldrochester.org | 17 Barstow St, Mattapoisett, MA 02739 | 508-758-2521 | Fax: 508-758-3153 | 17 Barstow Street, Mattapoisett, MA 02739

OLD HAMMONDTOWN SCHOOL - Amy Ripley, R.N., B.S.N. School Nurse amyripley@oldrochester.org |508-758-6241 | Fax: 508-758-4667 | 20 Shaw Street, Mattapoisett, MA 02739

ROCHESTER MEMORIAL SCHOOL - Ellen Murphy, R.N., School Nurse ellenmurphy@oldrochester.org | 508-763-2049 | Fax: 508-763-2623 | 16 Pine Street, Rochester, MA 02770

SIPPICAN SCHOOL - Meagan Morais, B.S.N., R.N., School Nurse meaganmorais@oldrochester.org | 508-748-0100 | Fax: 508-748-1953 | 16 Spring Street, Marion, MA 02738

OLD ROCHESTER REGIONAL JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL - Linda Deveau, R.N., M.S.N., School Nurse lindadeveau@oldrochester.org | 508-758-4928 x4231 | Fax: 508-758-6021 | 135 Marion Rd, Mattapoisett, MA 02739

OLD ROCHESTER REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL - Nicole Sadeck, R.N., School Nurse nicolesadeck@oldrochester.org | 508-758-3745 x1620 | Fax: 508-758-3167 | Rhonda Reints, Health Office Assistant | rhondareints@oldrochester.org

Kerri Dowdall, M.S.W., L.I.C.S.W., Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker and School Adjustment Counselor (K-12) | kerridowdall@oldrochester.org | 508-758-3745 x1010 | Fax: 508-758-3167 | 135 Marion Road, Mattapoisett, MA 02739

Michelle Wright, M.A., L.M.H.C. (Licensed Mental Health Counselor) and Licensed School Social Worker michellewright@oldrochester.org | 508-758-3745 x1015 | Fax: 508-758-3167 | 135 Marion Road, Mattapoisett, MA 02739