Taylor Education Administration Center

ADDRESS:

200 Dailey Drive

Orange, VA 22960

(540) 661-4470


VPI Staff (4 year olds)

Keri Smith - Teacher (ksmith@ocss-va.org)

Monica Ofori- Assistant Teacher (mofori@ocss-va.org)

Head Start Staff (4 year olds)

Shannon Dinges - Teacher (sdinges@ocss-va.org)

Crystal Caudill- Teacher Assistant (ccaudill@ocss-va.org)

Head Start Staff (3 - 4 year olds)

Stephanie Parks - Teacher (sparks@ocss-va.org)

Amy King - Teacher Assistant (aking@ocss-va.org )

LeAnne Powell - Teacher (lpowell@ocss-va.org )

Rebecca Smith- Teacher Assistant (rsmith@ocss-va.org)

Early Head Start Staff (Birth - 2 year olds)

Joy McNalley - Teacher (jmcnalley@ocss-va.org)

Silvia Burton - Teacher (sburton@ocss-va.org)

TBA - Teacher -

Michelle Burns - Teacher (mburns@ocss-va.org)