Locust Grove Center

ADDRESS:

31208 Constitution Highway

Locust Grove, VA 22508

(540) 661-4470


VPI Staff (4 year olds)

Tyese Flood - Teacher (tflood@ocss-va.org)

Lisa Signh - Teacher Assistant (lsignh@ocss-va.org)

Head Start Staff (4 year olds)

Lisa Colvin - Teacher (lcolvin@ocss-va.org)

Sandra Carey -Teacher Assistant (scarey@ocss-va.org)

Head Start Staff (3 year olds)

Cynthia Morris- Teacher (cmorris@ocss-va.org)

Marisa Davis - Teacher Assistant

Head Start Staff (3 year olds)

Wendy Hickman- Teacher (whickman@ocss-va.org)

Tracy Howard - Teacher Assistant

Early Head Start Staff (Birth - 2 year olds)

Casey Ruffin - Teacher (cruffin@ocss-va.org)

TBA -Teacher