Post-secondary Info

2022-23 Post-Secondary Info

UNIVERSITY, COLLEGE & INTERNATIONAL presentation schedule...

(click to expand/collapse)

**In-person presentations run 11:55 - 12:35pm in room 215 unless otherwise noted**

Acadia University

Algonquin College Tues, November 8

Bishop’s University

Brock University Fri, November 21

Canadore College

Carleton University Tues, October 25

Concordia University No visit - in-person open house Sat, October 22

Dalhousie University

Education in Ireland

Fleming College No visit - in-person open house Sat, October 29

Humber College

Lakehead University

Laurentian University

Loyalist College of Applied Arts and Technology

McGill University No visit from School of Music - in-person open house Sun, October 23

McMaster University Virtual - Mon, November 14 @ 7pm - link

Mount Allison University

Nipissing University

Ontario College of Art & Design (OCAD)

OntarioTech University Tues, November 22

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Royal Military College (RMC)

Queen’s University

Saint Paul University

Saint Mary’s University

Simon Fraser University

St. Francis Xavier University Mon, November 21

St. Lawrence College

St. Thomas University

Stanford University Virtual - Thurs, October 13 @ 4pm (PST) - register here

Study in the UK (SI-UK) No visit - more info @ studyin-uk.ca

Syracuse University

Toronto Metropolitan University Thurs, October 20

Trent University No visit - more info @ www.trentu.ca

Tyndale University

University of Alberta Virtual - Wed, October 19 @ 5:30pm - link

University of British Columbia

University of Guelph In-person @ Delta Hotel - Wed, November 23 @ 6pm - register here

University of King's College No visit - more info @ https://ukings.ca/

University of New Brunswick

University of Ottawa Thurs, November 10

University of Pennsylvania

University of Prince Edward Island

University of Toronto

University of Victoria Virtual - Wed, November 9 @ 7pm - register here

University of Waterloo Virtual - Tues, October 18 @ 5:30pm - link

University of Windsor

Western University Virtual - Fri, November 11 @ 4:30pm - register here
Western University: Ivy Business School Mon, October 3 (also virtual every Tuesday @ 7pm)

Wilfrid Laurier University

York University Tues, October 18

**In-person presentations run 11:55 - 12:35pm in room 215 unless otherwise noted**

Prospective University Students


Important Dates (2022-23)

  • OUAC Logins Distributed in Class (early November)

  • Application Deadline (Jan 12, 2023)

  • All Admission Offers Out (May 29, 2023)

  • Earliest Deadline to Confirm Offer (June 1, 2023)

Prospective College Students



Important Dates
(2022-23)

  • Applications Open (early October)

  • Earliest Offer Date (Nov 1, 2022)

  • Equal Consideration Date (Feb 1, 2023)

  • Earliest Deadline to Confirm Offer (May 1, 2023)

  • Tuition Deposit Due (June 2023)

Scholarships, Grants & Bursaries

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ)

(If the document below isn't being displayed properly, you can open it in a separate tab/window by clicking here)
Post Secondary FAQ