School Structure


Executive Headteacher

Mrs L Jestico


Mrs R Nunn - Comets Class (Foundation Stage) Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Mrs A Holland - Comets Class (Foundation Stage) Thursdays and Fridays

Mrs S Broom - Rockets Class (Year 1)

Miss A Humphreys - Supernovas Class (Year 2)

Mrs Donna Eke - Voyager Class (Years 3 and 4)

Mr R Cole - Endeavour Class (Year 5/6) - Mondays

Mr I Small - Deputy Headteacher , Endeavour Class (Year 5/6), Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays

Teaching Assistants

Ms J Urry - Comets Class (Foundation Stage) Mondays - Thursdays

Mrs A Rawlingson - Comets Class (Foundation Stage) - Fridays

Miss K Moore - Rockets Class (Year 1), Thrive Co-ordinator

Mrs A Maskell - Supernovas Class (Year 2)

Ms M Jones - Supernovas Class (Year 2)

Mrs S Cooper - Voyager Class (Years 3 and 4)

Mrs C Saul - Endeavour Class (Years 5 and 6) Thrive Co-ordinator

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs K Jenner

Mrs M Neve

Mrs J Satchell - Federation Finance Manager

Mrs C Buck - Admin Assistant

Mr C Janes - Caretaker