West House

welcome to West house!

Welcome to our West House web page. This site is designed to keep you in the loop of what is going on in each grade level, and who your child's teachers are. You will be able to access documents, homework assignments, and more! We are looking forward to having your child in our house this year. If you have any questions, feel free to contact any of the teachers in the house!

Regards,

West House Teachers

Mrs. Miller-Haddock
6th Grade Social Studies
millerhaddockt@norwalkps.org

(6th Grade Team Leader)


Mrs. Nill
6th Grade Math
nilla@norwalkps.org


Mrs. Hill
6th Grade Language Arts
hillb@norwalkps.org


Mr. Wood
6th Grade Science
woodk@norwalkps.org

Ms. Potenza
7th Grade Language Arts
potenzaa@norwalkps.org

Mr. Natal
7th Grade Math
natall@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Jain
7th Grade Science
jaine@norwalkps.org

Mr. Morse
7th Grade Social Studies
morsej@norwalkps.org

Mr. Kaczmarek
8th Grade Language Arts
kaczmarekt@norwalkps.org

Mr. Skopp
8th Grade Science
skoppj@norwalkps.org

Mr. Vaccaro
8th Grade Social Studies
vaccarod@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Karayiannis
8th Grade Math
karayiannist@norwalkps.org

Ms. Watson
6th Grade School Counselor
watsonm@norwalkps.org

Ms. LeRose
7th Grade School Counselor
lerosem@norwalkps.org

Ms. Pratt
8th Grade School Counselor
prattr@norwalkps.org

Dr. Seferian
Special Education
seferianr@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Warburton
7th Grade Special Education Teacher
warburtond@norwalkps.org


Dr. Hudson
8th Grade Special Education Teacher
hudsonb@norwalkps.org

Ms. Czegledi
Gifted and Talented
czegledil@norwalkps.org


Ms. Erstling
6th Grade Special Education Teacher
erstlingo@norwalkps.org


Mrs. Magan
MLL Teacher
magank@norwalkps.org

Ms. Orban
MLL Teacher
orbanm@norwalkps.org