Staff Directory

Administration

Jocelyn Young, Principal Web Page jyoung@northwood.k12.nh.us

Adrian Alford, Assistant Principal Web Page aalford@northwood.k12.nh.us

Catlin Brown, Curriculum Director Web Page cbrown@northwood.k12.nh.us

Joyce Helton, Main Office Secretary Web Page jhelton@northwood.k12.nh.us

Donna Detrude, Receptionist Web Page ddetrude@northwood.k12.nh.us

1st Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

7th /8th Grade

Kimberly Clemons, Math Web Page kclemons@northwood.k12.nh.us

Dana Kelly, Social Studies Web Page dkelly@northwood.k12.nh.us

Jennifer Lenharth, Science Web Page jlenharth@northwood.k12.nh.us

Michele Alafat, English Language Arts Web Page malafat@northwood.k12.nh.us

Karina Beadling, Spanish Web Page kbeadling@northwood.k12.nh.us


Related Arts

Melissa Moore, Library and Tech Integrator Web Page mmoore@northwood.k12.nh.us

Ashlyn Martineau, Phys. Ed./Health Web Page amartineau@northwood.k12.nh.us

Sarah Rothhaus, Phys. Ed. /Health Web Page srothhaus@northwood.k12.nh.us

Support Services

Nichole Billcliff, 5-8 Counselor Web Page nbillcliff@northwood.k12.nh.us

Lynda MacDonald, K-4 Counselor Web Page lmacdonald@northwood.k12.nh.us

Jessica Carloni, Reading Specialist Web Page jcarloni@northwood.k12.nh.us

Beth Benham, School Nurse Web Page bbenham@northwood.k12.nh.us

Kelly Brown, Speech/Lang. Therapist Web Page kbrown@northwood.k12.nh.us

Caroline King, OT/PT Web Page cking@northwood.k12.nh.us

Mary Gagne, Title 1 Coordinator Web Page mgagne@northwood.k12.nh.us

Steve Robert, Technology Director Web Page srobert@northwood.k12.nh.us

Tom Sayers, Facilities Manager Web Page tsayers@northwood.k12.nh.us

Special Education

Karla Brewer, Special Education Coordinator Web Page kbrewer@northwood.k12.nh.us

Elena Metzger, NECC Lead Teacher Web Page emetzger@northwood.k12.nh.us

Colleen Gulick-Ryan, Secretary Web Page cgulick@northwood.k12.nh.us

Sharon Plourde, Grades K-1 Web Page splourde@northwood.k12.nh.us

Eryn Duffy, Grades 2-4 Web Page eduffy@northwood.k12.nh.us

Robert Paine, Grades 5-6 Web Page rpaine@northwood.k12.nh.us

Jody LaBrie, Grades 7-8 Web Page jlabrie@northwood.k12.nh.us

Support Staff

Cheri Anthony NECC Tutor

Ann(Beth) Boudreau Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Geri Carruth Paraprofessional

Deborah Clark Paraprofessional

Julie Doiron Paraprofessional

Penny Hampl NECC Tutor

Sue Hermenau Paraprofessional

Jennifer Hodgdon Paraprofessional

Wendy Jandebeur Paraprofessional

Linda Kahn Paraprofessional

Cindy Imperio Library Media Aid

Yvette LeBlanc NECC Tutor

Christine Leoncyk Paraprofessional

Cheryl Linskey NECC Tutor

Erin McAllister NECC Tutor

Hope McConnell Paraprofessional

Karen Perras Reading Intervention Paraprofessional

Shaunna Riley Paraprofessional

Megan Robertson Paraprofessional

Shaun Coderre Title I Paraprofessional

Carol Somers Reading Intervention Paraprofessional

Laurie Sweeney Paraprofessional

Jo-anne Fuller-Sattler Paraprofessional

Mary Lou Hendrick Paraprofessional