Staff

Administration

Collett Kelly - Principal collettkelly@nlesd.ca

Tracy Templeman - Assistant Principal tracytempleman@nlesd.ca

Rosalind Young - Secretary rosalindyoung@nlesd.ca

Tracy Card - Secretary tracycard@nlesd.ca



Kindergarten

Lee Anne Johnson leeannejohnson@nlesd.ca

Noeleen Rumbolt noeleenrumbolt@nlesd.ca

Shelley Whitehorne shelleywhitehorn@nlesd.ca

Regina Hayes reginahayes@nlesd.ca

Tammy Mills (FI) tammymills@nlesd.ca

Megan Laite (FI) meganglaite@nlesd.ca

Megan Oates (FI) meganoates@nlesd.ca


Grade 1

Rhonda Maher rhondamaher@nlesd.ca

Jennifer Highsted jennifergoodyear@nlesd.ca

Sally Loder sallyloder@nlesd.ca

Megan Kirby (FI) megankirby@nlesd.ca

Melissa Stapleton (FI) melissakennedy@nlesd.ca



Grade 2

Nancy Dykson nancydyckson@nlesd.ca

Erika Kane erikakane@nlesd.ca

Debbie Boyle debbieboyle@nlesd.ca

Jenny Pickett jennypickett@nlesd.ca

Gretchen Hansen (FI) gretchenhansen@nlesd.ca

Kimberly Down (FI) kimberlydown@nlesd.ca



Grade 3

Shannon Best shannonbest@nlesd.ca

Cheryl O'Brien cherylobrien@nlesd.ca

Kelly Shea kellyshea@nlesd.ca

Carol Vincent carolvincent@nlesd.ca

Kerri Lee Silmarie (FI) kerrileesilmarie@nlesd.ca

Whitney Lambert (FI) whitneylambert@nlesd.ca



Instructional Resource Teachers

Brenda Winter brendawinter@nlesd.ca

Melanie Smith melaniesmith@nlesd.ca

Christine Blackmore christineblackmore@nlesd.ca

Caroline Burton carolineburton@nlesd.ca

Allison Vincent allisonvincent@nlesd.ca

Jane March janemarch@nlesd.ca



Physical Education & Music

Heather Beaton (PE) heatherbeaton@nlesd.ca

Cheryl O'Brien (Music) cherylobrien@nlesd.ca

Sheila Pinsent (Music) sheilapinsent@nlesd.ca


Learning Specialists

Cindy Ash (Reading Specialist) krisindafudge@nlesd.ca

Elaine Pike (Learning Resource Teacher) elainepike@nlesd.ca


Guidance Counsellor

Ron Dawe rondawe@nlesd.ca



Teacher Learning Assistants

Kristy Wells kristywells@nlesd.ca

Katherine Wheeler katherinewheeler@nlesd.ca

Holly McDonald hollymcdonald@nlesd.ca


Student Assistants


Betty Goodyear

Karen Moulton

Judy Wheaton

Elaine Ivany

Lori Davis



Custodial Staff


Glenn Barnes

Fern Burt

Brian Maloney