Staff

Administration


Collett Kelly - Principal collettkelly@nlesd.ca

Tracy Templeman - Assistant Principal tracytempleman@nlesd.ca

Rosalind Young - Secretary rosalindyoung@nlesd.ca

Tracy Card - Secretary tracycard@nlesd.ca



Kindergarten


Lee Anne Johnson leeannejohnson@nlesd.ca

Noeleen Rumbolt noeleenrumbolt@nlesd.ca

Shelley Whitehorne shelleywhitehorn@nlesd.ca

Regina Hayes reginahayes@nlesd.ca

Tammy Mills (FI) tammymills@nlesd.ca

Megan Laite (FI) meganglaite@nlesd.ca

Annette Warren (FI) annettewarren@nlesd.ca


Grade 1


Rhonda Maher rhondamaher@nlesd.ca

Lisa Freake lisafreake@nlesd.ca

Cindy Ash krisindaash@nlesd.ca

Megan Kirby (FI) megankirby@nlesd.ca

Melissa Stapleton (FI) melissakennedy@nlesd.ca



Grade 1 & 2 Combined Grade


Matthew Rowe matthewrowe@nlesd.ca



Grade 2


Nancy Dykson nancydyckson@nlesd.ca

Erika Kane erikakane@nlesd.ca

Debbie Boyle debbieboyle@nlesd.ca

Gretchen Hansen (FI) gretchenhansen@nlesd.ca

Kimberly Down (FI) kimberlydown@nlesd.ca



Grade 3


Shannon Best shannonbest@nlesd.ca

Nicole Wheadon nicholewheadon@nlesd.ca

Kelly Shea kellyshea@nlesd.ca

Carol Vincent carolvincent@nlesd.ca

Kerri Lee Silmarie (FI) kerrileesilmarie@nlesd.ca

Jessica Pumphrey (FI) jessicapumphrey@nlesd.ca



Instructional Resource Teachers


Brenda Winter brendawinter@nlesd.ca

Melanie Smith melaniesmith@nlesd.ca

Christine Blackmore christineblackmore@nlesd.ca

Caroline Burton carolineburton@nlesd.ca

Zack Roche zackroch@nlesd.ca

Jane March janemarch@nlesd.ca



Physical Education & Music


Heather Beaton (PE) heatherbeaton@nlesd.ca

Cheryl O'Brien (PE and Music) cherylobrien@nlesd.ca

Sheila Pinsent (Music) sheilapinsent@nlesd.ca



Guidance Counsellor


Ron Dawe rondawe@nlesd.ca



Teacher Assistant


Suzanne Tiller suzannetiller@nlesd.ca


Student Assistants


Tina Foley

Betty Goodyear

Karen Moulton

Judy Wheaton

Laurie Wicks

Cindy Blangdon

Joanne West

Elaine Ivany



Custodial Staff


Glenn Barnes

Fern Burt

Brian Maloney

Wavey Parsons