2019-2020 BoD Elections

The CCC greatly appreciates the eight candidates who has kindly offered their time, talents, and energy for the 2019-2020 BoD elections. The candidates include:

  • Mandy Esch
  • Dan Gopman
  • Lindsay Harris
  • Kharia Holmes
  • Piyanka Pandey
  • Bryan Remley
  • Terry Sepehri
  • Flora Wang

Ensure your voice is heard! Please review the candidate bios and submit the ballot either by (1) proxy in a sealed envelope with your child(ren)'s name(s) by 11 a.m. on Tuesday, October 1 2019 or (2) at the annual meeting. We will need at least 50 percent of the CCC dues paying members to vote in order to have a valid election. Be sure to pay your dues prior to the election! Each family has one vote, unless an additional vote is purchased as part of the membership dues.

The election will be held at the CCC Annual Meeting, Tuesday, October 1, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 1 p.m. in Lecture Room B Bldg. 101.

Please contact us if you have any questions or comments:

Shannon Hoogerheide, Election Chair for 2019 NIST CCC BoD Elections.


2019 Proxy Ballot and Bios.pdf
NIST CCC BOD Bylaws - 2017-12-04.pdf