Guidance

Ms. Jennifer Bisignani

9th Grade Students

Phone: 717-266-3644 

Ext. 81614

bisignanij@nebobcats.org 

Ms. Amy Nohe

10-12th Grade (A-H)

Phone: 717-266-3644 

Ext. 81020

nohea@nebobcats.org 

Ms. Bethany Gamber

10-12th Grade (I-R)

Phone: 717-266-3644 

Ext. 81010

gamberb@nebobcats.org 

Ms. Kristian Hach

10-12th Grade (S-Z)

Phone: 717-266-3644 

Ext. 81030

hachk@nebobcats.org 

Mrs. Haley Richard

PA College Advising Corps, Advisor

Phone: 717-266-3644 

Ext. 81403

richardh@nebobcats.org 

Ms. Vanessa March

School Counseling Secretary

Phone: 717-266-3644 

Ext. 81040

marchv@nebobcats.org 

Students and families are encouraged to email their school counselor to schedule an appointment or to ask general questions.

 

In case of emergency, simply report to the guidance office to speak with a counselor.  If not at school, contact the Guidance Department at 266-3644 and press 2. The Guidance Department Administrative Assistant Ms. March will transfer you to your school counselor if available or find another staff member to address your concerns.

Current students and alumni may request a transcript by completing the Transcript Release Form and submitting it to the guidance office.

 

If you have any questions about a transcript please contact Ms. Vanessa March at marchv@nebobcats.org or by phone at 717.266.3644 x81040.  


* Parents/Guardians must authorize the release of all transcripts for students under the age of 18. It is Federal Law. Have your parent/guardian sign the transcript release before submitting.